To view your remaining data, you can log into the CommsPanel Portal and select 'Manage mobile'.
It is important to note that we do not record or track how you use your data. However, we will send you SMS alerts in near real-time to inform you of how much data you have left. When your data is fully depleted, we will send you an SMS notification.
What happens if I exceed my data allowance?
When you exceed your data allowance, you will not be allowed to use any more data and you will not be charged any more.